Provincetown MA lodging
Home

Rooms

Check Rates

Book Online

Amenities

Gift Certificates

Flowers & Champagne

Provincetown

About Us

Contact Us

Privacy / Security

'5 Palms' Award
- Out&About
Travel Guide






DirectionsEventsLinks
 
 Cape Cod Accommodations - The Carriage House Provincetown Cape Cod.
  Plan Your Stay Links
  Cape Air   www.flycapeair.com
  Provincetown Ferry Company   www.boston-ptown.com
  Cape Traffic Report   www.boston.com/traffic/7.html
  Provincetown Weather   www.provincetownweather.com
  Dolphin Fleet Whale Watch   www.whalewatch.com
  Kayaks in Provincetown   www.flyersboats.com
  Boston To Provincetown Ferry   www.bostonharborcruises.com
  Dune Tours   www.artsdunetours.com
  Mussel Beach Gym   www.musselbeach.net
  Provincetown Bikes   www.ptownbikes.com
  Map Your way to P'town   www.mapquest.com
  Provincetown Gym   www.ptowngym.com
  Hotels & Vacations Trip Advisor   www.tripadvisor.com
  Provincetown Massage   www.ptownmassage.com
  Get Hooked Fishing Charters   http://www.gethookedfishingcharters.com
  Distinctive Inns of Provincetown   www.visitptown.com
 
  Plan Your Stay Numbers
  Cape Air   800-352-0714
  Bay state Cruise company   617-748-1428
  Plymouth-Brockton Bus   508-746-0378
  Budget Car Rental   800-527-0700
  Flyers Boat Rental   508-487-0898
  Provincetown Yacht Marina   508-487-9256
  KC¬ís Animal Resort   508-487-7900
  Provincetown Bikes   508-487-8735
  Cape Cod Whale Watch   508-487-4079
  Arts Dune Tours   508-487-1050
  Front Street Restaurant   508 487 9715
  Lorraine's Restaurant   508 487 6074
  Cafe Edwige   508 487 4020
  The Mews Restaurant   508-487-1500
  Mercedes Cab   508-487-3333
  Queen Cab   508-487-5500
  Cape Cab   508-487-2222
 
  Restaurants
  Front Street Restaurant   www.frontstreetrestaurant.com
  Victor's   www.victorsptown.com
  The Mews Restaurant   www.mews.com
  The Red Inn   www.theredinn.com
  Ross' Grill   www.rossgrille.com
  Saki   www.sakiptown.com/
  Fanizzi's   www.fanizzisrestaurant.com
 
  Galleries
  Berta Walker Gallery   www.bertawalker.com/
  Charles-Baltivik Gallery   www.cbgallery.net
  Hilda Neily Gallery   www.hildaneilygallery.com
  The Packard Gallery   www.packardgallery.com
  Simie Maryles Gallery   www.simiemaryles.com
  Kiley Court Gallery   www.kileycourtgallery.com/
  Bowersock Gallery   www.bowersockgallery.com
  Rice Polack Gallery   http://www.ricepolakgallery.com/
 
  Art Classes & Institutes
  Fine Arts Work Center   www.fawc.org
  Ptown Art Assoc. & Museum   www.paam.org
  Truro Center for the Arts   www.castlehill.org
 
  Environment
  Center for Coastal Studies   www.coastalstudies.org
  Cape Cod Commission   www.capecodcommission.org
  Dolphin Fleet   www.whalewatch.com
  Mass Audobon Society   www.wellfleetbay.org/default.htm
  Woods Hole Oceanographic Inst.   www.whoi.edu/home/
 
  Town Resources
  Provincetown Town Hall   www.provincetowngov.org
  Provincetown Library   www.ptownlib.com
  Provincetown Museum   www.pilgrim-monument.org
  Provincetown Chamber of Commerce   www.ptownchamber.com
  Provincetown Banner   www.provincetownbanner.com/articles/
 
  Internet Resources
  Mass Office of Travel & Tourism   www.mass-vacation.com
  Provincetown.com   www.provincetown.com
  Provincetown Business Guild   www.ptown.org
  Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce   www.capecodchamber.com
  Carriage House Provincetown on Twitter   https://twitter.com/CarriageHousePt
  Carriage House Provincetown on Facebook   http://www.facebook.com/CarriageHouseProvincetown
  Gulliver's Travel Website   http://www.gulivers.com/vacation_rentals/usa/massachusetts/provincetown
  GPS Data Provider   http://www.gps-data-team.com/
 
  Website Photography
  Randall Perry Photography   www.randallperry.com
 
Home | Rooms | Check Rates | Book Online | Amenities | Gift Certificates
Flowers & Champagne | Provincetown | About Us | Contact Us
Directions | Events | Privacy / Security | Links

Cape Cod Lodging in Provincetown MA
  Website developed by Advanced Media Productions Wayland MA